Thanks to all the acts at Circle Of Light! Great show!

Thank you all for your hard work and support last night! I could not have asked for a better group of talent and supporters to work with, and everyone in attendance loved the shows you all put on! While many of you had to deal with our set-backs, you all hung in there and saved the day by doing what you do best, rocking the house!

I will let you all know of any shows that we have as soon as I get them, hopefully we can all continue to work together and make some noise here in LA. I am looking for other venues as well and will keep you all posted. As I mentioned at the show, thanks to one of our sponsors help, I did record most of the audio of the performances last night. If you’re down with us using some of your performances on a possible compilation, let me know and I’ll go over the particulars. Thanks again for your professionalism, time and great performances. It was amazing working with you all!

(Side note: I was running around way to much totake any decent pictures. If you have an, please send some my way!)

Peace

 

This entry was posted in Kayaro Event, Webslingin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

