Nicolay returns with Kay on “Time:Line”

Nicolay & Kay are ready to drop their new album “Time:Line”, on the indie label Nicolay Music. “Time:Line” is listed as a concept album, with a myriad of guest appearances including Chi Fu, Strange Fruit Project, Oh No and and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition. Check out the “Time:Line” sampler below and be on the look out for the new album in Feb 2008!

Nicolay & Kay – TIME:LINE Sampler

TIME:LINE (snippet)

Blizzard feat. Toby Hill (snippet)

Grand Theft Auto (snippet)

Tight Eyes feat. Oh No and The Luv Bugz (snippet)

The Lights feat. Myth & S1 and Nicole Hurst (snippet)

Through The Wind feat. Stokley Williams (snippet)

The Gunshot feat. Chip Fu (snippet)

This entry was posted in Music 101 and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s