Technigga vs Canhead

AKA Loren vs Laron

Ok, first off, I want your thoughts on this one, so please leave comments.

Second, is this mofo talking to me? I mean, that IS my name!! And if anyone out here can call themselves (but never would) a technigga, I think it’s me, check the blog roll for proof!

I know a few other real tec niggas that are not laughing at this joke, however! Where are the black blogs? I’m right here, ya twitterin’ little bitch!

Verizon Cuts deal with Racist to License Offensive Content-Technigga

This entry was posted in News, Rants/Opinions and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

