45 Odd Things About Me

I just got this from one of my good friends on the east side!  I figured Canhead needed a update, so here ya go!

=
1. Do you like blue cheese salad dressing?  Yes


2. Have you ever smoked heroin? Hell no!


3. Do you own a gun?  No.  (I rent them at the range from time to time tho so don’t trip!)
4. What’s your favorite drink at Starbucks or other specialty Coffee shop? Carmel Frappachinno
5. Do you get nervous before doctor appointments? A little.
6. What do you think of hot dogs?  Only trust Hebrew National, Nathans, and Tommy’s Chilli Dogs in LA..never did trust Pinks in LA and shamefully used to be addicted to Grey’s Papaya’s in NY!
7. Favorite Christmas song? Christmas In Hollis – Run DMC
8. What do you prefer to drink in the morning?   OJ, Fruit drinks (apple, berry) or aqua!  NO COFFEE!
9. Can you do push ups? Yes.
10. Favorite piece of jewelry?  No jewels, only woodsy bling
11. Favorite hobby? blogging
12. Do you have A.D.H.D?I think so but I’m not sure…wait I have to do something…
13. What’s one trait that you hate about yourself?  My inability to fly…oh and my sarcastic attitude that I can’t seem to control, aka my acute smart assness.
14. Middle name? Donnelle
15. Name 3 thoughts right now? How much money will I clear this month.  When is the stimulus checks coming in.  How soon can I file my taxes.  (Seriously, those are my thoughts…sad huh?)
16. Name 3 drinks you regularly drink? I manage to switch it up all the time…the only constant is water.


17. The friend you had the longest? My brother from anotehr mother Galan Lyle!  We have been good friends since I was 5.
18. Current hate right now?  General global issues…wars, racism, poverty.
19. Favorite place to be? I love everywhere I have lived, but LA is really an amazing place to be, I find new spots everyday!  Hooked on Sherman Oaks area and Griffith Park!
20. How did you bring in the New Year? Last year was busted, ended up pretty ugly to be honest.  This year looks to be calm, with a possible NY appearance line up..stay tuned!
21. Do you like to travel? Not really..but I seem to do a lot of it.

22. Name three people who will complete this? No clue..
23. Do you own slippers? Yeah, I got a pair of old school kicks tho…check them out!
24. What color shirt are you wearing? Black Nike Hood
25. Do you like sleeping on satin sheets? uhhh…no..

26. Can you whistle? Yep

27. Favorite color? Blue

28. Would you be a pirate? Yeah, but I’d have my own ship and a crew of amazons instead of them old jankey ass dudes!

29. What songs do you sing in the shower? I dunno..whatever is on my mind at the time..
30. Favorite girl’s name? Amanda

31. Favorite boy’s name? Yaro

32. What’s in your pocket right now? A milli, a milli, a milli, a milli,   🙂

33. What is the last thing that made you laugh? I can’t remember, we had a bunch of laughs here at the house last night, with friends..all good!

34. Best bed sheets as a child? Star Wars

35. Worst injury you’ve ever had? Broke/bent my arm..also broke my leg and knee.

36. Do you love where you live? Yes!

37. How many TVs do you have in your house? 2

38. Who is your loudest friend? ummmm..Hila..lol!
39. How many pets do you have? One cat, a grey persian named Coyote aka Puppies

40. Does someone have a crush on you? Fa sho!  I’m sure I got a few out there feeling the kid, you know it’s hard out here for a Q, lol!  ****Just playing babe…just playing, lol!**


41. What is your favorite book? Just finished reading Vanishing Point by Dan Brown.  Not favorite but good!
42. What is your favorite candy? Snickers

43. Favorite Sports Team?Tennessee Titans, New York Jets,

44. What were you doing before starting this survey? Going thru emails, surfing online.


45. What was the first thing you thought of when you woke up this morning? I’ll keep that one to myself!

This entry was posted in Webslingin' and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

