“Why don’t you write more?”

That’s what one of my good friends asked me a few nights ago.  While I have several reasons for not writing as much as I used to, letting my beloved Canhead fall into low post hell is unacceptable.  Not enough time is the main excuse that I have been leaning on forever, but that too is about to change.

Guess who has a few weeks of free time on his hands?  That’s right, your favorite B-Boy blogger El Q!  The holidays are the greatest gift a freelance writer could ever ask for, nothing but me time for a couple of days.  So consider this my first step in keeping my 2012 Resolution! Write more often, possible ever freaking day, just like a real writer!

More random post are on the way! Enjoy and welcome back!

=====Random Picture of the Day=========

Image

This entry was posted in Webslingin'. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

